BACK TO BLOGS

If i say i got extremely busy, on twitter fighting to save the dolphins, off the coast of japan, I was not lying. Entire world was involved and worried and now, we have a great sense of relief. New phone these days is like a new girlfriend. We have to take care and pamper , while we learn to understand how it works and how we can do more with it better.

Friends come through many associations through our life. I have friends on Twitter and Instagram, and my earlier contacts. It has been a great way to learn and exchange our views. Absolutely entertaining and enlightening, Never has there been a dull moment. I do understand I have missed blogging a great deal. It was a way to express myself well.

I have some topics lined up for blogs, and would like to do better than previous blog posts. This is something I do for myself. The satisfaction I get from blogging can’t be compared to any other. Its a personal journey on a public domain. Wishing me well for future blogs.

sign off

************* 

 

Leave a Reply

